HEE NW School Logo

Trust Specialty Training Leads (TSTL)

 

Aintree University Hospital

DeVamsi Rachapalli Vamsi.Rachapalli@aintree.nhs.uk

Dr Madhu Paravasthu Madhu.Paravasthu@aintree.nhs.uk

Alder Hey Children’s Hospital

Dr Srikrishna Harave: Srikrishna.Harave@alderhey.nhs.uk 

Countess of Chester

Dr Andrea Paolino: apaolino.nhs.net

Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospitals

Dr Arzanauskaite monika.arzanauskaite@lhch.nhs.uk

Mid Cheshire Hospitals

Dr Tripathi Sankalp: sankalp.trupathi@mcht.nhs.uk 

St. Helens and Whiston Hospitals

Dr Meenal Abhyankar: meenal.abhyankar@sthk.nhs.uk

Dr Nirav Patel: nirav.patel@sthk.nhs.uk 

Walton Centre for Neurology and Neurosurgery

Dr Maneesh Bhojak maneesh.bhojak@thewaltoncentre.nhs.uk

Warrington and Halton Hospitals

Dr Chinedum Anosike: chinedum.anosike@whh.nhs.uk

Wirral University Hospital

Dr Alexander Haworth: ahaworth@nhs.net

Royal Liverpool University Hospital

Dr Sheetal Sharma: sheetal.sharma@rlbuht.nhs.uk

 

Dr Usman Shaikh (IR Consultant Lead) Usman.Shaikh@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Dr Alexandra Williams (Regional Specialty Advisor) alexandra.Williams@alderhey.nhs.uk

 

HEALTH EDUCATION ENGLAND NORTH WEST SCHOOL OF RADIOLOGY

Associate Postgraduate Dean:  Dr Aruna Hodgson

Specialty School Manager:  Natalie Dawson

School Leader: Erin Scobie

School Administrator:  Sarah Mrozek

Programme Administrator:  Joan Scott

Less Than Full Time Advisor:  Dr Catriona Farrell

Collaborative ST Regional Rota Consultant Lead Dr Furhan Razzaq

LTFT Trainee Representative Dr Azadeh Taheri

Lead ST Representative Emma Hall & Jehan Ghany

IR training lead  Dr JJ Wong

STC trainee representative Dr John Mullany

 

Link button